Gordon Arms 2016

This years race was held on Sunday 3rd April. 

In near perfect conditions the race was won by Chris Smart from GTR in a time of 49:42.  Gala riders taking part in the event were Alistair Meikle 56:33, Neil Shepherd 56:58, Toby Dawson (1st youth) 1:02:06  and Gareth Murray with a massive 8 minute pb and a time of 1:14:20.  Well done to all riders and also David Johnston and his team for organising the event.