5 mile TT: 6 April 2016

First confined TT of the season has the field fighting against a strong westerly wind on the 5mile course, however Neil Shepherd came out on top with time of 12:02, second was Nathan Beard 12:20 and 3rd was Alistair Meikle 12:27with other riders in finishing order:
4th Graeme Lawrie 13:03
5th Ross Ketteridge 13:05
6th Toby Dawson 13:18
7th Allan Dawson 14:07
8th Rob Patterson 14:16
9th Tony Westbury 14:47
10th Gareth Murray 14:51
11th Bill Lowes 15:37
12th Murray Shiells 16:46
13th Sarah Hamilton 17:05
14th Fraser Weston 20:22
15th Jeremy Weston 21:40 after puncture
16th Larissa Purves 21:48.

Thanks to time keepers and marshalls.